Hope Services logo

Hope Services


Org chart

Charles Huggins
President, CEO
Charles Huggins
Angie Blackwell
Manager, Payroll
Anna Fernandez
Director, Mental Health
Cathy Bouchard
Director, Central District
Clayton Ng
Chief Financial Officer
Daniel Burns
Manager, HR
Eric Lee
Program Manager I, Mental Health
Eric Paz
Manager, IT
Francie Hsu
Gina C. Trepagnier
Compliance, Operations Manager II, Mental Health
Gina Jennings
Director, Santa Cruz
Karen Bactad
Manager, HR
Karmann Hung
Manager IT Systems & Network
Kristi Alarid
Director, South District
Linda Siino
Director, Client Advocacy and Community Resources
Mitchell Koblis
Director, Facilities
Paul Shea
Vice President of Operations
Robert Walker
Vice President of Social Enterprise
Scott Arendt
IT Manager II, Mental Health
Suanne Rinta
Director, North District
Sue Bell
Director of Human Resources
Tahiya Marome
Manager, Learning Services and Products
Thao Nguyen
Medical Director, Mental Health
Valerie Tapay
Manager, Training
Varsha Sethi
Varsha Sethi
Manager, HR, Retail

Board & Advisors

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.