Horizon Media


Org chart

Bill Koenigsberg
President, CEO & Founder
Cliff Cree
Donnie Williams
Chief Digital Officer
Eileen Benwitt
Chief Talent Officer
Eric Blankfein
Chief, WHERE
Eva Kantrowitz
Chief Strategy Officer, Brand Development
Gene Turner
President, Horizon Next
Gordon Zellner
CEO & Founder, Evergreen Trading
Jill Nickerson
SVP, Director of OOH
Jon Venison
Partner, InsideOut Sports & Entertainment
Karina Dobarro
SVP, MD, Multicultural & International Brand Strategy
Katy Ferguson
EVP, MD, Entertainment
Kevin Kivi
SVP, GM Toronto
Lauren Russo
SVP, MD, Audio & Promotions
Michael Neuman
MP, Scout Sports and Entertainment
Molly Sugarman
VP, Managing Director, Treehouse
Nancy Larkin
SVP, MD Local Television
Rick Watrall
Chief Analytics Officer
Sarah Bachman
SVP, Digital Experiences Lead
Serena Duff
EVP GM, Western Region
Sheri Roder
Chief, WHY
Stan Fields
EVP, Chief Client Officer
Steve Faske
SVP, Managing Director of Business & Legal Affairs
Taylor Valentine
Chief Learning and Invention Officer

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart