1 Follower

Org chart

Jean-Paul Clozel
Martine Clozel
EVP, Chief Scientific Officer
Guy Braunstein
EVP, Head of Global Clinical Development
Simon Jose
EVP, Chief Commercial Officer
Andrew C. Weiss
SVP, Head of Investor Relations & Corporate Communications
Alexander Khatuntsev
SVP, Head of Global Human Resources
Oliver Peinelt
SVP, Group General Counsel
Olivier Lambert
SVP, Head of Global Pharmaceutical Development & Quality Assurance
Markus A. Riederer
SVP, Head of Drug Discovery Biology
Ulrich Mentzel
SVP, Head of Drug Discovery Pharmacology & Preclinical Development
Christoph Boss
SVP, Head of Drug Discovery Chemistry
Stefan Abele
SVP, Head of Chemical Development & Commercial Manufacturing
Srishti Gupta
Member, Board of Directors

Board & Advisors

Mathieu Simon
Chairman & Non-Executive Member
Joern Aldag
Non-Executive Member
Felix R. Ehrat
Non-Executive Member
Peter Kellogg
Member, Board of Directors
Sandy Mahatme
Non-Executive Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.