Attract talent

IEA Renewable Energy


Org chart

Brian Hummer
Executive Vice President
Chris Hanson
Executive Vice President
Chris Kahila
Executive Vice President
Gil Melman
Vice President, General Counsel, and Corporate Secretary
Kevin Turner
Vice President of Risk Management, Health & Safety
Michael Stoecker
Chief Operating Officer
Paula Diehl
Senior Vice President
Peter Moerbeek
Chief Financial Officer

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.