IÉSEG School of Management


Org chart

Jean-Philippe Ammeux
General Director of IÉSEG
Antonio Giangreco
Director of the International Relations Department
Caroline Roussel
Vice-Dean of IÉSEG
Eric Dor
Director of Economic Studies
Guillaume De Rendinger
Deputy Director of Paris Campus, Financial Director
Jonas Debrulle
Director of International Programs
João Vieira Da Cunha
Director of Research
Philippe Bocquet
Director of Operations
Xavier Lecocq
Executive Education
Robert Joliet
Academic Director for the Grande Ecole Program
Laure Quédillac
Corporate Relations Director
Armelle Dujardin Vorilhon
Director of Organization Studies

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

ines ortiz
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.