II-VI Incorporated


Org chart

Vincent D. Mattera, Jr,
President and Chief Executive Officer
Anantha Ganga
Chief Information Officer
Bob Bashaw
Chris Koeppen
Chief Technology Officer
Chris Theis
Chief Quality Officer
Gary A. Kapusta
Chief Shared Services and Supply Chain Officer
Giovanni Barbarossa
Chief Strategy Officer, II-VI Incorporated & President, Compound Semiconductors
Ishrat Hakim
Chief Sales Officer
Mary Jane Raymond
Chief Financial Officer
Sanjai Parthasarathi
Chief Marketing Officer
Shirley Reha
Chief Human Resources Officer
Sohail Khan
EVP, New Ventures & Wide-Bandgap Electronics Technologies
Ron Basso
Chief Legal and Compliance Officer, Corporate Secretary
Mark Sobey
President, Lasers Segment

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart