Org chart

Andrew Van De Beek
Shane Scott
Head of Process
Kate Stathis
Head of Bookkeeping
David Easton
Community Development
Michael Walter
Head of Accounting
Amanda Oppel
Senior Accountant

Board & Advisors

Shaye Thyer
Board Advisor
Jason Pater
Board Advisor
Joel Hanna
Board Advisor
Sam Keck
Board Advisor
Scott McKenzie
Legal Consultant
Sean Murphy
Finance Consultant
Erin Morris
Marketing Consultant
Nikki Constantine
HR Consultant

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.