Indutrade AB

1 Follower

Org chart

Bo Annvik
President & CEO
Bo Annvik
Frida Adrian
Vice President Communications, Sustainability and IR
Göte Mattsson
Senior Vice President Fluids & Mechanical Solutions
Joakim Skantze
Senior Vice President Industrial Components
Jonas Halvord
Senior Vice President Acquisitions and Business
Juha Kujala
Senior Vice President Finland
Markus Rüedin
Senior Vice President DACH
Morgan O'Brien
Senior Vice President Flow Technology
Patrik Johnson
Patrik Stolpe
Senior Vice President Measurement & Sensor Technology
Peter Eriksson
Advisor to the CEO
Peter Rowlands
Senior Vice President UK
Robert Timmer
Senior Vice President Benelux
Susann Nyberg
Head of Group Finance
Åsa Wirsenius
Vice President Group Human Resources

Board & Advisors

Anders Jernhall
Bengt Kjell
Vice Chairman
Katarina Martinson
Krister Mellvé
Lars Pettersson
Susanna Campbell
Ulf Lundahl

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.