Org chart

Dylan Tanner
Executive Director
Dylan Tanner
Ed Collins
Director, Corporate Lobbying
Agi Galgoczi
Operations Manager
Daan van Acker
Data Analyst
Eden Coates
Senior Analyst
Chris Hurst
Technical Director
Simon Cullen
Communications Manager
Emma Platt
Program Manager, Japan
Nadia Kronenberg
Finance Administrator
Kendra Haven
Program Manager, US
Yuna Chang
Country Lead, Korea

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.