Org chart

Henrik Hjalmarsson
President & CEO
Henrik Hjalmarsson
Asger Drewes Jørgensen
Executive Vice President, Inwido South
Jonna Opitz
Senior Vice President, Communications & MultiBrands
Lars Jonsson
Senior Vice President, Operations & Technology
Lena Wessner
Senior Vice President, Human Resources, Organisation & Sustainability
Peter Welin
CFO and deputy CEO

Board & Advisors

Anders Wassberg
Board Member
Carin Kärrå
Deputy employee representative
Christer Wahlquist
Board Member
Georg Brunstam
Chairman of the board
Henriette Schütze
Board Member
Kerstin Lindell
Board Member
Linda Bengtsson
Board Member
Robert Wernersson
Employee board member
Tony Johansson
Employee board member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.