1 Follower

Org chart

Alejandra Peralta Borja
VP for Advancement and Institutional Communication
Ana Midori Franco
VP for Administration and Finance
Beatriz Rumbos
Dean of the Division of Actuarial Science, Statistics and Mathematics
Catalina Jaime
Director of Library Services
Francisco Pérez González
Dean of the Division of Business Administration and Accounting
José Ramón Benito
Dean of the Division of General Studies and International Studies
Marcelo Mejía
Dean of the Division of Engineering
Mónica Sacristán
Dean of Executive Development
Víctor Blanco Fornieles
Chair of the Legal Office

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.