Keller Group


Org chart

Michael Speakman
Chief Executive Officer
Michael Speakman
David Burke
Chief Financial Officer
Katrina Roche
Chief Information Officer
Eric Drooff
COO, North America
Peter Wyton
President, AMEA
Jim De Waele
President, Europe
James Hind
President, North America
Venu Raju
Engineering & Operations Director
Kerry Porritt
Group Company Secretary & Legal Advisor
John Raine
Group HSEQ Director
Graeme Cook
Group Human Resources Director

Board & Advisors

Peter Hill
Non-executive Chairman
Paula Bell
Non-executive Director
Eva Lindqvist
Non-executive Director
Nancy Tuor Moore
Non-executive Director
Baroness Kate Rock
Senior Independent Director

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.