Keppel Offshore & Marine

1 Follower

Org chart

Chris Ong Leng Yeow
Chief Executive Officer
Chris Ong Leng Yeow
Kevin Chng
Chief Financial Officer
Chor How Jat
Managing Director, Conversions & Repairs
Tan Leong Peng
Managing Director, New Builds
Kenneth Chong Yun Kien
General Manager, Legal & Company Secretary
Derek Sim Heng Kiat
General Manager, KOM HSE
Nicholas Choo Kwang Hui
General Manager, Compliance
Lee Wey Lii
General Manager, KOM Digitalisation & New Businesses
Phillip Mah Mun Kuen
General Manager, Group Security
Daniel Khor Wei Meng
Deputy General Manager, Strategic & Corporate Planning

Board & Advisors

Loh Chin Hua
Tan Ek Kia
Board Member
Stephen Pan Yue Kuo
Board Member
Po'ad Bin Shaik Abu Bakar Mattar
Board Member
Lim Chin Leong
Board Member
Robert D. Somerville
Board Member
Chan Hon Chew
Board Member
Tham Sai Choy
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.