Keyano College


Org chart

Dale Mountain
Interim President & CEO
Dale Mountain
Vincella Thompson
Dean - School of University Studies, Career Program & Academic Upgrading
Eli Ahlquist
Dean - School of Health & Human Services
Bertha Fairley
Dean - School of Continuing Education
Sandra Efu
Director of Student Services
Linda White
Cataloging & Serials Subscription Technician
Rebecca Way
Procurement Manager
Lynn Clarke
Learning & Development Specialist, Learning Innovation
Lise Comeau
Senior Accounting Clerk
Jennifer Moore
Payroll & Benefits Lead
Heather Pert
Director of Marketing & Communications
Joanne Hammond-Wall
Retail Operations Coordinator

Board & Advisors

Shelley Powell
Kim Farwell
Public Member
Tyrone Brass
Public Member
Margaret Ziolecki
Public Member
Joseph Macneil
Public Member
Christian Matte
Public Member
Adele Thomson
Public Member
Staci Millard
Public Member
Nadine Rimmer
Faculty Representative

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.