Org chart

Simon Sturge
Allan Bradley
Chief Scientific Officer
Anne Hyland
CFO & Company Secretary
Sonia Quaratino
Chief Medical Officer
Brandon Lewis
Head of Corporate Strategy & Investor Relations
Nigel Clark
SVP, Business Development
Jasper Clube
SVP, Intellectual Property & Chief Patent Counsel

Board & Advisors

Martin Nicklasson
Non-Executive Chair
Erwin Boos
Tan Li
Non-Executive Director
Catherine Moukheibir
Non-Executive Director
Timothy Wells
Non-Executive Director
Simone Song
Non-Executive Director
Timothy J Rink
Non-Executive Director
Christian Itin
Non-Executive Director
David Chiswell
Scientific Advisor
Mark Smyth

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.