Lancashire Holdings


Org chart

Alex Maloney
Group Chief Executive Officer
Alex Maloney
Louise Wells
Chief Risk Officer
Natalie Kershaw
Group Chief Financial Officer
Darren Redhead
Chief Executive Officer, Kinesis Capital Management
Denise O’Donoghue
Chief Investment Officer
Elaine Whelan
Chief Executive Officer, Lancashire Insurance Company Limited
Emma Woolley
Chief Executive Officer Cathedral Underwriting Limited
Hayley Johnston
Chief Underwriting Officer and Reinsurance Manager, Lancashire Insurance Company (UK) Limited
John Cadman
Group General Counsel and Chief Executive Officer, Lancashire Insurance Company (UK) Limited
Paul Gregory
Group Chief Underwriting Officer
Phil Dawe
COO, Lancashire Syndication
Robin Milner
Chief Actuary
Steve Yeo
Group Head of Claims

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.