Lane Regional Medical Center

1 Follower

Org chart

Larry Meese
Chief Executive Officer
Larry Meese
Michael Devall
Chief Financial Officer
Staci Sullivan
Chief Nursing Officer
David Beck
Chief Operating Officer
Charles Thompson
Chief of Staff
Jess Anderson
Chief of Staff
Frank Sanfiel

Board & Advisors

Gaynell Young
Board Chair
Jordan Charlet
Board Vice-Chair
David Bowman
Board Member
Debby Brian
Board Member
Nakeisha Cleveland
Board Member
Reagan Elkins
Board Member
Donna Kline
Board Member
Thomas Scott
Board Member
Darnell Waites
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.