Lower Savannah Council of Govern...


Org chart

William Molnar
Executive Director
Nora D. Sanders
Assistant Executive Director
Frances B. Owens
Finance Director
Mary Ann Keisler
Director of Tourism
Christine Chandler
Transit Manager
Wendy Mahuron
Business Services Manager
Brooke Morris
Community & Economic Development Projects Manager
Emory Langston
Planning, Community & Economic Development Administrator
André Anderson
WD Administrator
Sally C. Sharpe
WD Supervisor of Contracting, SC Workforce Center Activities & EOO

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Alanna Berrie
HS Integrated Program Specialist
Vickie Richardson
Hs Integrated Program Specialist
Hannah Stone
HS Integrated Program Family Caregiver Specialist
Karen Bedgood
HS Integrated Program Specialist
Linda Nalley Al-Jabere
Customer Care Specialist
Eric Carrier
Economic Development Specialist
Dana A. Luttrull
HS Grants Compliance Coordinator
Yolonda Buchanan
Housing Coordinator
Nicole Davis
Administrative Assistant