Org chart

Thomas C. Galligan Jr.
Interim President
Thomas C. Galligan Jr.
Ashley Arceneaux
Chief of Staff
Christopher Vidrine
Interim Associate Vice President of Governmental Relations & Public Policy
Debbie Richards
Assistant to the President
Hannah Rovira
Events and Logistics Manager
Jim Sabourin
Vice President for Strategic Communications
Liz Sumrall
Director of Health Care Policy
Louis Gremillion
Policy Analyst
Winston G. Decuir
Vice President of Legal Affairs and General Counsel
David Lewis
Acting Chancellor, Health Shreveport
Lawrence Larry Clark
Chancellor, Shreveport
Paul Coreil
Chancellor, Alexandria
Nancee Sorenson
Chancellor, Eunice
Larry Hollier
Chancellor, Health New Orleans
John Kirwan
Executive Director, Pennington Biomedical Research Center
Matthew Lee
Interim Executive Vice President and Provost
Donna K. Torres
Interim Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration, CFO
Jane Cassidy
Interim Vice President of Civil Rights & Title IX
Cynthia Peterson
Special Advisor on Science, Dean of College of Science

Board & Advisors

Glenn J. Armentor
Board Member
Jack A. Blossman
Board Member
James M. Williams
Board Member
Jimmie M. Woods
Board Member
Lee Mallett
Board Member
Mary L. Werner
Board Member
Robert S. Dampf
Board Member
Ronald R. Anderson
Board Member
Rémy Voisin Starns
Board Member
Stephen Perry
Board Member
Valencia Sarpy Jones
Board Member
Wayne Brown
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.