Sensys Gatso


Org chart

Edmar Van Der Weijden
Managing Director, Sensys Gatso International BV
Enzo Dri
Managing Director, Sensys Gatso Australia Pty Ltd
Niki Gatsonides
Managing Director, Sensys Gatso Netherlands BV
Jörgen Andersson
GM, Sensys Gatso Sweden AB
Saman Alae Naziri
GM, Sensys Gatso Group Middle East

Board & Advisors

Christina Hallin
Board Member
Claes Ödman
Chairman of the Board
Jochem Garritsen
Board Member
Kerstin Sjöstrand
Board Member
Nishant Batra
Board Member
Pia Hofstedt
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.