Manet Community Health Center

1 Follower

Org chart

Cynthia H. Sierra
Chief Executive Officer
Cynthia H. Sierra
Lily Yung
Chief Medical Officer
Mary Benvenuto
Chief Financial Officer
Kim Goren
Senior Director of Human Resources
Marjanna Barber-Dubois
Quality Manager
Ginny Boddie
Director of Regulatory & Corporate Compliance & Laboratory Technical Supervisor
Tim Comeaux
Director of Behavioral Health Services
Michelle Duggan
Director of Development
Shirley Fajardo
Operations Manager
Sarah Follensbee
Chief of Staff of Process Improvement
Kim Kroeger
Program Manager of Prevention & Medication Assisted Treatment Services
Sandra McGunigle
Director of Marketing & Communications
Nikki Quigley
Interim Director of Information Technology
Angela M. Reda
Director of Nursing & Clinical Services
Veda Roosa
Director of Revenue Cycle

Board & Advisors

Robert J. Griffin
Grace Murphy-McAuliffe
Vice President
Stephen Keches
Ivan S. Wong
Anne Bisson
Board Member
John D. Brothers
Board Member
Samantha Chen
Board Member
Zachary Eaton
Board Member
Lawrence Flanagan
Board Member
John Galluzzo
Hanover Resident
Neda Hovaizi
Board Member
Linda A. Kelly
Board Member
Jane Kisielius
Board Member
Donna Maher
Board Member
Joseph Reardon
Past President
Henry L. Rittal
Board Member
Karen Ward
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.