Org chart

Simon Allen
Angelo T. Degenaro
Chief Operating Officer
Catherine J. Mathis
Chief Communications Officer
David Stafford
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Garet Guthrie
Chief Financial Officer
Michael Ryan
President Higher Education
Nathan Olson
SVP, Digital Platform Group Operations
Scott Grillo
President Professional Group
Sean Ryan
President - School Group
Sheila M. O'Neill
Chief Culture and Talent Officer
Justin Singh
SVP, Growth & Transformation

Board & Advisors

Larry Berg
Chairman of the Board

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.