Microba Life Sciences logo

Microba Life Sciences

Org chart

James Heath
CFO & Company Secretary
Lutz Krause
Chief Scientific Officer
Drew Webb
Chief Marketing Officer
Nicola Angel
Head of Laboratory Operations
Kylie Ellis
Head of Research Partnerships
David Wood
Head of Bioinformatics Operations
Mark Parker
Global Business Development
Hayley Parcell
Head of Insight
Mark Capone
Executive Advisor
Bernie Woodcroft
SVP, Platform Solutions
Trent Munro
SVP, Therapeutics

Board & Advisors

Pasquale Rombola
Chairman of the Board
Ian Frazer
Deputy Chairman of the Board, Chair of Medical Advisory Board
Philip Hugenholtz
Co-Founder, Chair of Scientific Advisory Board
Gene Tyson
Co-Founder, Non-Executive Director
Richard Bund
Non-Executive Director
Hyungtae Kim
Non-Executive Director
Caroline Popper
Non-Executive Director
Jake Begun
Medical Advisory Board
Paul Griffin
Medical Advisory Board
Chris Hogan
Medical Advisory Board
Blake Wills
Advisor, Strategic Alliances

People not yet in org chart

Tim Dwyer
Unknown Role