Org chart

Hugh Grant
Chairman & CEO
Hugh Grant
David Friedberg
Vice President, and Chief Executive Officer, Climate
Brett D. Begemann
President and Chief Operating Officer
David F. Snively
Executive Vice President, Secretary and General Counsel
Janet M. Holloway
Senior Vice President, Chief of Staff and Community Relations
Kerry J. Preete
Senior Vice President, Global Strategy
Michael J. Frank
Vice President, Global Commercial
Nicole M. Ringenberg
Vice President and Controller
Pierre Courduroux
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Robert T. Fraley
Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
Steven C. Mizell
Executive Vice President, Human Resources
Tom D. Hartley
Vice President and Treasurer

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.