National Instruments


Org chart

Eric Starkloff
President and CEO
Karen Rapp
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Thomas Benjamin
CTO, EVP & Head of Product Analytics
Jason Green
Executive Vice President of Portfolio Business and Chief Revenue Officer
Ana Villegas
Chief Marketing Officer
Cate Prescott
Chief People Officer and Senior Vice President
Josh Mueller
Chief Digital Officer and General Manager of Portfolio Business
Scott Rust
Senior Vice President of Product R&D
Rob Porterfield
SVP, Global Supply Chain and Manufacturing
Duncan Hudson
Business and Technology Fellow
Jeff Kodosky
Cofounder and Business and Technology Fellow
Keith Odom
Vice President and Fellow
Kevin Ilcisin
Vice President of Corporate Strategy
Luke Schreier
Vice President and General Manager of Aerospace, Defense, and Government Business
Mike Santori
NI Fellow
Ritu Favre
Executive VP and GM of Semiconductor and Electronics, ADG, and Transportation BUs
Steven Lusk
Vice President of Global Supply Chain
Deborah Green
Principal Executive Assistant to President and CEO
Shelley Gretlein
VP, Portfolio Business Software Strategy
Charles Schroeder
Business and Technology Fellow
R. Eddie Dixon Jr.
SVP & Chief Legal Officer
Drita Roggenbuck
SVP and General Manager of Transportation Business

Board & Advisors

Alex Davern
Duy-Loan Le
Liam Griffin
Duy-Loan Le

People not yet in org chart

Arjun khullar
Sr Account Manager