Nations Trust Bank PLC


Org chart

Priyantha Talwatte
Director and CEO
Priyantha Talwatte
Hemantha Gunetilleke
Deputy CEO
Theja Silva
General Counsel & Group Company Secretary
Ajith Akmeemana
Ramanika Unamboowe
EVP, Human Resources
Senal Seneviratne
EVP, Corporate Banking
Lasith Nanayakkara
Chief Transformation Officer
Gayan Ranaweera
Chief Credit Officer
Sheahan Daniel
SVP, Branch Network
Randil Boteju
SVP, Sales & Digital Banking
Chamila Sumathiratne
Chief Risk Officer
Niluka Gunatilake
SVP, Cards & Consumer Assets
Kushlani Allis
SVP, Internal Audit
Sanjaya Senarath
Chief Marketing Officer
Sampath Perera
Chief Data Officer
Priyantha Samaradiwakara
SVP, Leasing
Nisaja Aryasinghe
SVP, Collections & Recoveries
Arosha Liyanaarachchi
SVP, Commercial Banking
Saara Warnakulasooriya
Chief Compliance Officer
Perry Savundranayagam
EVP, Treasury/Investment Banking
Harsha Perera
SVP, Operations Service Delivery

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.