New Jersey Resources


Org chart

Stephen D. Westhoven
President and Chief Executive Officer
Amanda Mullan
Amy Cradic
SVP and COO of Non-Utility Businesses, Strategy and External Affairs
Craig Lynch
SVP Energy Delivery
David Johnson
VP, Corporate Business Development
Ginger P. Richman
Vice President NJR Energy Services
Jacqueline K. Shea
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
James Kent
John B. Wyckoff
Vice President, New Jersey Natural Gas
John Bremner
Vice President – NJR Midstream
Keith Hartman
Vice President NJR Retail
Kraig Sanders
Vice President, New Jersey Natural Gas
Mark F. Valori
Vice President NJR Clean Energy Ventures
Mark G. Kahrer
VP Regulatory Affairs New Jersey Natural Gas
Patrick Migliaccio
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Richard Reich
Interim General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Roberto Bel
VP IR & Treasurer
Sean Annitto
Vice President, NJR Energy Services
Thomas J. Massaro Jr.
SVP – NJR Retail, President – NJR Home Services
Timothy F. Shea
Vice President NJR Energy Services

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.