Attract talent

Newell Brands


Org chart

Ravi Saligram
President and Chief Executive Officer
Christopher Peterson
CFO & President, Business Operations
Bradford Turner
Chief Legal & Administrative Officer
Christine Robins
Business Unit CEO, Home Appliances
Dan Gustafson
Chief Information Officer
Dennis Senovich
Chief Supply Chain Officer
Jim Pisani
Business Unit CEO, Outdoor & Recreation
Kris Malkoski
Business Unit CEO, Food
Lisa McCarthy
President, Home Fragrance
Mike Hayes
Chief Customer Officer
Mike McDermott
Business Unit CEO, Commercial
Nate Young
Senior Vice President, Design and Innovation
Steve Nikolopoulos
Chief Procurement Officer
Steve Parsons
Chief Human Resources Officer
Dennis Bruce
SVP & Managing Director, Global Gear (Baby)
Michal Geller
President, eCommerce & Digital
Karina Krulig
VP, Corporate Strategy
María Fernanda Mejía
CEO, International

Board & Advisors

Brett Icahn
Board Member
Courtney R. Mather
Board Member
Gerardo I. Lopez
Board Member
James R. Craigie
Board Member
Jay L. Johnson
Board Member
Judith A. Sprieser
Board Member
Patrick D. Campbell
Chairman of the Board
Robert A. Steele
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.