Noreco logo


Org chart

Cathrine Torgersen
EVP of Investor Relations & Communications
Frederik Rustad
EVP of Corporate Finance & Investments
Hege Hayden
EVP of People & Capability

Board & Advisors

Bob McGuire
Board Member
Chris Bruijnzeels
Board Member
Colette Cohen
Board Member
Kristin Omsted
Board Member
Lars Purlund
Board Member
Marianne Lie
Board Member

People not yet in org chart