Northeast Georgia Health System logo

Northeast Georgia Health System

Org chart

Carol Burrell
President & CEO
Chris Bray
President & CDO
Tracy Vardeman
Chief Strategy Executive
Sonja McLendon
Chief of Operational Excellence
Bedri Yusuf
Chief Physician Executive, Northeast Georgia Physicians Group
Melissa Tymchuk
Chief of Staff to the President & CEO, Northeast Georgia Health System
Andrei Boyarshinov
Chief Legal Officer, Northeast Georgia Health System
Anthony Williamson
Southern Market Leader & President, Northeast Georgia Medical Center Braselton
Daniel Tuffy
President & CAO, Northeast Georgia Physicians Group
Elyse Gates
VP, Revenue Cycle
John E. Delzell
Designated Institutional Official, VP, Medical Education
Roy Griffin
VP, Financial Operations, Northeast Georgia Health System
Steve McNeilly
VP, Managed Care & Integration Strategies
Tina Walden
VP, Heart & Vascular Services
Kevin Matson
VP, Facilities & Support Services
Habib Samady
Heart & Vascular Clinical Service Line Leader, Northeast Georgia Medical Center

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart