NorthWestern Energy

1 Follower

Org chart

Robert C. Rowe
President and CEO
Heather H. Grahame
General Counsel and VP, Regulatory and Federal Government Affairs
Michael L. Nieman
Chief Audit and Compliance Officer
Bobbi L. Schroeppel
VP, Customer Care, Communications and Human Resources
Curtis T. Pohl
VP, Distribution
Jeanne M. Vold
Business Technology Officer
John D. Hines
VP, Supply/Montana Government Affairs
Michael R. Cashell
VP, Transmission

Board & Advisors

Britt E. Ide
Stephen P. Adik
Chairman of the Board

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.