Nova Measuring Instruments


Org chart

Eitan Oppenhaim
Board Member, President & CEO
Eitan Oppenhaim
Adrian S. Wilson
President & General Manager, Material Metrology Division, Nova USA
Dror David
Chief Financial Officer
Effi Aboody
Corporate VP & GM Dimensional Metrology Division
Gabi Sharon
Corporate VP Operations
Gabriel Waisman
Chief Business Officer
Sharon Dayan
Chief Human Resources Officer
Shay Wolfling
Chief Technology Officer
Zohar Gil
Corporate VP Marketing and Business Development

Board & Advisors

Avi Cohen
Board Member
Dafna Gruber
Board Member
Micha Brunstein
Chairman of the Board
Raanan Cohen
Board Member
Ronnie Kenneth
Board Member
Zehava Simon
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.