Odfjell Drilling

1 Follower

Org chart

Elisabeth Cecilie Haram
EVP, Odfjell Energy
Jone Torstensen
EVP Chief of Staff
Michael Boysen Nielsen
Chief Commercial Officer & EVP
Per Lund
CTO/Digital transformation

Board & Advisors

Helene Odfjell
Chairman of the Board

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.