Org chart

Dame Melanie Dawes
Chief Executive Officer
Dame Melanie Dawes
Melissa Tatton
Chief Operating Officer & Corporate Group Director
Luisa Affuso
Chief Economist
Kevin Bakhurst
Group Director for Broadcasting & Online Content
Lindsey Fussell
Group Director for Networks & Communications
Philip Marnick
Spectrum Group Director
Yih-Choung Teh
Group Director for Strategy
Kerri-Ann O'Neill
People & Transformation Director, HR Director
Martin Ballantyne
General Counsel & Legal Group Director

Board & Advisors

Maggie Carver
Interim Chair
Graham Mather
Board member
Ben Verwaayen
Board member
Bob Downes
Board Member
Angela Dean
Board Member
David Jones
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.