Org chart

Ken Brause
Chief Financial Officer
Cory Kampfer
Chief Legal Officer
Debra Stroff
Chief People Officer
Nick Brown
Chief Risk Officer
Rob Young
President, International
Scott Totman
Chief Product & Technology Officer

Board & Advisors

Bruce P. Nolop
Board Member
Chandra Dhandapani
Board Member
Daniel S. Henson
Board Member
Jane J. Thompson
Board Member
Manolo Sánchez
Board Member
Neil Wolfson
Board Member
Ron Verni
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.