1 Follower

Org chart

Colin Lees
Chief Technology & Information Officer
Olly Kunc
MD Service Delivery
Katie Milligan
MD Customer, Commercial & Propositions
Kim Mears
MD Strategic Infrastructure Development
Kevin Murphy
MD Fibre & Network Delivery
Catherine Colloms
Director Corporate Affairs
Kevin Brady
HR Director
Sophie Bouckaert
General Counsel & Secretary
Andy Whale
Chief Engineer
Mark Shurmer
MD Regulatory Affairs

Board & Advisors

Mike McTighe
Edward Astle
Non-executive Board Member
Liz Benison
Non-executive Board Member
Andrew Barron
Non-executive Board Member
Jon Furmston
Secretary to the Board
Simon Lowth
BT Group Nominee

People not yet in org chart