Attract talent



Org chart

David Hall
Marketing Director
Hersen Porta
Chief Operating Officer
Ivan Gomez
General Manager, Borax Argentina
Neil Kaplan
Chief Financial Officer & Joint Company Secretary
Rick Anthon
Corporate Development Manager, General Counsel & Joint Company Secretary

Board & Advisors

Federico Nicholson
Non-Executive Director
John W. Gibson
Non-Executive Director
Leanne Heywood
Non-Executive Director
Masaharu Katayama
Non-Executive Director
Richard Seville
Non-Executive Director
Robert Hubbard
Non-Executive Chairman

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.