Polaris Industries


Org chart

Michael T. Speetzen
Michael T. Speetzen
Christopher G. Wolf
Chief Product Excellence, Quality & Safety Officer
Craig A. Scanlon
President Transamerican Auto Parts
James P. Williams
Kenneth J. Pucel
EVP Operations, Engineering & Lean
Lucy Clark Dougherty
SVP, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Matthew J. Emmerich
VP & Chief Information Officer
Michael D. Dougherty
President – Motorcycles and International
Michael F. Donoughe
Chief Technical Officer; Head of Electrification
Pamela L. Kermisch
Chief Customer Engagement & Growth Officer and Vice President – ORV Marketing
Stephen L. Eastman
President Aftermarket/Parts, Garments and Accessories
Steven D. Menneto
President – Off-Road Vehicles
Todd Gross
VP Global Product Safety and Quality
Victor M. Koelsch
SVP and Chief Digital Officer
Robert P. Mack
CFO & EVP, Finance & Corporate Development & President, Global Adjacent Markets
Jacob S. Vogel
President – Polaris Boats

Board & Advisors

Annette K. Clayton
Bernd F. Kessler
Board Member
Gary E. Hendrickson
Board Member
George W. Bilicic
Board Member
Gwynne E. Shotwell
Board Member
Kevin Farr
Board Member
Lawrence D. Kingsley
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.