Org chart

Peter D. Arvan
President & CEO
Peter D. Arvan
Jeffrey M. Clay
President, Horizon Distributors, Inc.
David Collier
VP, Operations & Supply Chain
Donna K. Williams
VP, Chief Marketing Officer
Jennifer M. Neil
VP, Secretary & Chief Legal Officer
Walker Saik
Corporate Controller

Board & Advisors

David G. Whalen
Independent Director
Debra S. Oler
Independent Director
Harlan F. Seymour
Independent Director
John E. Stokely
Lead Independent Director
Robert C. Sledd
Independent Director
Timothy M. Graven
Independent Director
Martha Marty Gervasi
Independent Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.