Pulse Biosciences logo

Pulse Biosciences

1 Follower

Org chart

Profile photo of Darrin R. Uecker, CEO & President at Pulse Biosciences
Darrin R. Uecker
CEO & President
Darrin R. Uecker
David Danitz
Vice President of Engineering
Ed Ebbers
Executive Vice President and General Manager, Dermatology
Edison Manuel
Vice President of Operations
Holly Hartman
Vice President, Business Development and Corporate Strategy
Patty Perla
Vice President of Human Resources
Richard Nuccitelli
Chief Science Officer
Robert Tyson
Vice President of Sales, North America
Sandra Gardiner
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
William Knape
Vice President, Regulatory, Clinical and Quality Affairs

Board & Advisors

Kenneth A. Clark
Mahkam Zanganeh
Maky Zanganeh
Manmeet S. Soni
Mitchell E. Levinson
Richard Van Den Broek
Robert W. Duggan
Chairman of the Board of Directors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.