1 Follower

Org chart

Stephen Oakenfull
Adrian Horsburgh
Property Director
Lisa Hibberd
Company Secretary
Matthew Baddeley
Head of Retail Asset Management, UK
Michelle Daniels
Group Head of Marketing
Sarah Jones
Head of Commercial Asset Management
Jones Lang Lasalle
Property Director

Board & Advisors

Gavin Tipper
Chairman of the Board

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.