Reata Pharmaceuticals


Org chart

Warren Huff
Founding Chief Executive Officer and President
Warren Huff
Andrea Loewen
Vice President, Global Regulatory Affairs
Brian Walls
Vice President, Market Access
Claudia Bujold
Vice President, Marketing
Colin Meyer
Chief Research & Development Officer and Executive Vice President
Dakota Gallivan
Vice President, Chief Healthcare Compliance Officer
Dale Hooks
Vice President, Global Commercial Operations
Darren Johnson
Vice President, Market Planning & Commercial Operations
Dawn C. Bir
Chief Commercial Officer and Executive Vice President
Edmund Doherty
Vice President, Medical Affairs
Elaine Castellanos
Vice President, Finance and Accounting
Geoffrey Block
Vice President, Nephrology
Jan Reene
Vice President, Sales Operations
Kevin A. Johnston
VP, Chief Technical Officer
Manmeet S. Soni
Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer and Executive Vice President
Michael D. Wortley
Chief Legal Officer and Executive Vice President
Robert Reed
Vice President, CMC
Robin Kral
Vice President, Licensing & Intellectual Property
Seemi Khan
Senior Vice President, Chief Medical Officer
Steve Harman
Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
Vance Russell
VP, Manufacturing Operations
W. Christian Wigley
Senior Vice President, Chief Scientific Officer and Founding Scientist
Oscar Sanchez
Vice President, Quality Assurance
Arthur Gibson
Vice President, Bioinformatics & Quality Risk Management
Joel Proksch
Senior Vice President, Chief Development Operations Officer
Mike Visnick
Vice President, Discovery Chemistry

Board & Advisors

Jack B. Nielsen
Martin W. Edwards
R. Kent McGaughy
William D. McClellan
William E. Rose
Christy J. Oliger
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.