Ryan Specialty Group


Org chart

Patrick G. Ryan
Founder, Chairman & CEO
Patrick G. Ryan
Timothy W. Turner
Director & President
Nick Cortezi
Director & Chairman, RSG Underwriting Managers
Brendan M. Mulshine
EVP & Chief Revenue Officer
Jeremiah R. Bickham
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
Kathleen M. Burns
Chief Digital Officer
Tom Clark
CEO, RSG Underwriting Managers
Mark S. Katz
EVP, General Counsel
Lisa J. Paschal
Chief Human Resources Officer
Alice P. Topping
Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
John G. Zern
President & CEO, Ryan Specialty Benefits
Michael Blackshear
Chief Compliance & Privacy Officer
Andrea M. Farster
Chief Information Officer
Mark C. Melander
Chief Administrative Officer
Emil Issavi
CEO & President, Ryan Re Underwriting Managers

Board & Advisors

Henry S. Bienen
President Emeritus
David P. Bolger
Board Member
William J. Devers
Board Member
D. Cameron Findlay
Board Member
Robert Le Blanc
Board Member
Andrew J. McKenna
Chairman Emeritus,
Michael D. O'halleran
Senior Advisor
John W. Rogers
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.