School of Visual Arts


Org chart

David Rhodes
David Rhodes
Javier Vega
Executive Director, Admissions & Student Affairs
Kaori Uchisaka
Director, International Student Office
Erik Herrera
Executive Director, Facilities
Gary Shillet
A. Lucky Checkley
Director, Academic Advisement
Angie Wojak
Director, Career Development
Anthony P. Rhodes
Brian E. Smith
Design Director, Visual Arts Press
Brian Nakahara
Director, Information Technology, Administrative Computing
Caitlin Kilgallen
Director, SVA Library
Christopher Gutierrez
Director, Resource Management
Christopher J. Cyphers
Cosmin Tomescu
Chief Information Officer
Elena Vasilenko-Blank
Director, Colleague Computing Services
Eric Corriel
Digital Strategy Director
Francis Di Tommaso
Director, SVA Galleries
Gail Anderson
Creative Director, Visual Arts Press
Geanine Rando
Director, Student Accounts
Jane Nuzzo
Director, Alumni Affairs and Development
Jason Koth
Jen Sturtz
Director Institutional Technology Procurement and SVA Campus Store
Jennifer Phillips
Director, Office of Learning Technologies
Jerold L. Davis
Director, Institutional Research
Joseph Kim
Director Environmental Health and Safety
Joyce Rutter Kaye
Director, Communication
Nick Agjmurati
Director, Security Services
S.A. Modenstein
Executive Director, External Relations
William Berrios
Director, Financial Aid
Vennette Jones
Executive Director, HR
Robert O’Loughlin
Director, Facilities

Board & Advisors

Brian Palmer
Board of Directors
Eileen Hedy Schultz
Board of Directors
Joseph F. Patterson
Board of Directors
Lawrence Rodman
Board of Directors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.