Attract talent

Scientific Games


Org chart

Barry Cottle
President & CEO
Matt Wilson
EVP & Group Chief Executive, Gaming
Patrick McHugh
EVP & Group Chief Executive, Lottery
Jordan Levin
EVP & Group Chief Executive, Digital
Connie James
EVP, CFO, Treasurer & Corporate Secretary
James Sottile
EVP, Chief Legal Officer
Stephen Richardson
SVP, Chief Compliance Officer
Rich Schneider
Chief Product Officer
Steven Stamstad
SVP, Marketing & Communications

Board & Advisors

Jamie Odell
Executive Chair
Toni Korsanos
Executive Vice Chair
Tim Throsby

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.