Silicon Ranch


Org chart

Reagan Farr
President & CEO
Reagan Farr
Matt Beasley
Chief Commercial Officer
Peter Candelaria
Chief Operating Officer
Michael Payne
Richard Johnson
General Counsel
Jim Bausell
EVP, Business Development
Nick De Vries
SVP, Technology & Asset Management
Todd Aquino
SVP, Energy Delivery
Brian Clark
Vice President, Procurement & Logistics
Morgan Day
VP, Projects
Luke Wilkinson
SVP, Project Development
Jennifer Cain
VP, Projects
Conor Goodson
Director, Project Development
David Harper
Director, Project Finance
Jacob Ighile
Director, Contracts & Procurement
Chris Ann Lunghino
Director, Policy & Communications
Gaylord Mubwa
Director, Plant Engineering
Kerry Sibley
Director, Utility Services
Dylan Sontag
Director, Asset Operations & Performance Engineering
Patrick Walshe
Manager, Substation Engineering
Ali Weaver
Director, Project Development
Andrew Katz
EVP, Strategy & Corporate Development
Jim Barfield
Director, Environmental, Health, Safety & Security
Gina Brown
Director, Economic & Community Development
Lynsey Tibbs
Director, Asset Management

Board & Advisors

Matt Kisber
Philip Bredesen
Founding Chairman
Louise Mooney
Board Member
Matthew Press
Board Member
Boris Schubert
Board Member
Byron W. Smith
Board Member
Stacy Eller
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Pj Saliterman
Senior Director, Project Development
Davin Smith
Regional Interconnection Manager
Loran Shallenberger
Regenerative Energy Project Manager
Khaled Almahmoud
Performance Engineer
Brendan Julian
Senior Project Engineer
Kalynd Haller
Sourcing Analyst
Morgan Bayly
Interconnection Project Manager
Christine Hughes
Director, Insurance & Risk Management
Madeline Brennan
Project Development Associate
Aldrich Christopher
Senior Project Development Engineer
Jusbyn Lockard
Senior Project Manager
Dee Koehler
Senior Project Manager
Brett Donis
Solar O&M Technician II
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.