Org chart

Ian Rosen
Chief Executive Officer
Ian Rosen
Anthony DiMarco
Chief Technology Officer
Justin Paterno
Chief Product Officer
Phil Pearlman
Chief Community Officer
Garrett Hoffman
Director of Data Science
Rachelle Daglis
Chief Marketing Officer
Rishi Khanna
Chief Operating Officer
Taylor Becker
VP, Chief of Staff, Chief Geologist

Board & Advisors

Brian Norgard
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.