Attract talent

Surbana Jurong Private Limited

1 Follower

Org chart

Hari Poologasundram
CEO International (Africa, Americas, ANZ, South Asia & Middle East)
Chong Lit Cheong
Group Chief Corporate Officer
Andy Atkin
Group Chief Financial Officer
Seah Choo Meng
Senior Advisor, GCEO's Office
Teo Say Hong
Group Chief Officer (Integration, M&A)
Lim Swee Nian
Group Director, HR & Strategy
Yap Chee Yuen
Group Chief Information Officer.
Raj Thampuran
Managing Director, Technology & Research
Kannan Malini
General Counsel, Group Legal and Company Secretary of the Surbana Jurong Group.
Karen Yew
Group Chief Communications & Branding Officer
Lee Kut Cheung
Chairman of SJ architecture.
Low Cher Ek
CEO and Global Lead, Township
Loh Yan Hui
CEO and Global Lead, Aviation
Quek Swee Kuan
CEO, New Business
Pang Yee Ean
CEO, SJ Capital
Nina Yang
CEO, Sj Cityglobal
Jason Whitcombe
Group Director, Managed Services
Richard Tan
Managing Director, Sj Defensive Services
Tom Marshall
COO, Africa
James Phillis
CEO, SMEC Australia and New Zealand
Yeo Choon Chong
Ceo, Asean
Lim Hong Kian
CEO, North Asia
Uma Maheswaran
COO, South Asia And Central Asia
Ang Choon Keat
Managing Director, Prostruct
Xu Jian Wei
General Manager

Board & Advisors

Alfred Fox
Board Member
Bill Nankivell
Board Member
Robert Bird Group
Board Member
Jason Beutel
Board Member
Yeo Siew Haip
Board Member
Eric Ang
Board Member
Gan Chee Yen
Board Member
Ku Moon Lun
Board Member
Tan Gee Paw
Board Member
Yaacob Ibrahim
Board Member
Neo Gim Huay
Board Member
Fong Heng Boo
Board Member
Tan Kong Yam
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.