Swedavia AB


Org chart

Jonas Abrahamsson
Jonas Abrahamsson
Anna Bovaller
Chief Legal Counsel
Anna Strömwall
Airport Director, Göteborg Landvetter Airport
Caroline Ottosson
Director of Facilities and Systems
Charlotte Ljunggren
Director Marketing & Commercial Development
Johan Bill
Director Stora Projekt
Marie Wiksborg
Director Business support and Security
Mats Påhlson
Mona Glans
Airport Director, Bromma Stockholm Airport
Peder Grunditz
Airport Director, Stockholm Arlanda Airport
Susanne Norman
Director Regional Airports

Board & Advisors

Agne Lindbom
Employee Representative
Annica Ånäs
Board Member
Eva Nygren
Board Member
Lars Mydland
Board Member
Lotta Mellström
Board Member
Lottie Svedenstedt
Board Member
Nina Linander
Board Member
Per Sjödell
Board Member
Robert Olsson
Employee Representative
Tor Clausen
Board Member
Åke Svensson

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.