The Coordinating Center


Org chart

Teresa Titus-Howard
President & Chief Executive Officer
Colby Bearch
Chief Operating Officer
Khuzaima Pirbhai
Chief Financial Officer
Jennifer Sears
Chief Information Officer
Nancy Bond
SVP, Medical Legal Services
Sharyn King
SVP, Population Health, Care Management & Service Coordination
Carol Duvall
SVP, Human Resources
Renée Dain
SVP, Strategic Partnerships & External Affairs
Sharon R. Taylor
Executive Administrative Assistant

Board & Advisors

Carole Taylor
Vice Chair
Ivis Burris
Board Member
Terris King
Board Member
Joseph Machicote
Board Member
Brandon Neiswender
Board Member
Irnia Koyfman
Board Member
Karen Rigamonti
Board Member
Norma McCowin
Board Member
Janhavi Kirtane
Board Member
Marla Facey
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.